Documents

tagged "Derbyshire"

Displaying 1 to 16 of 16

Agenda Parish Council Meeting 12-09-2018

Agenda Parish Council Meeting 12-09-2018

Mon, 10 Sep 2018

Could your group run Holmewood Library?

Could your group run Holmewood Library? Contact Derbyshire County Council now to discuss your plans: community.libraries@derbyshire.gov.uk or call 01629 536166 and leave your details. We'll call you back.

Open Day at Holmewood Library on Tues 2 April 2019 – 12-6pm

More info at: derbyshire.gov.uk/librariesforderbyshire

Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Derbyshire Police and County Lines

"going country" – including "cuckooing"

Wed, 29 Aug 2018

Digital Derbyshire

Digital Derbyshire Article March 2017

Wed, 22 Mar 2017

Joint Open Day Poster_JW.pdf

DERBYSHIRE CONSTABULARY

&

DERBYSHIRE FIRE & RESCUE SERVICE

August 4th

10.30am to 4pm

Joint Training Centre, Fire and Police HQ, Ripley

Fri, 20 Jul 2018

LEADER - Grant program

LEADER - Grant program

Mon, 09 Apr 2018

Letter of Thanks - Beast from the East

A letter of Thanks from Derbyshire County Council after " The Beast from the East " Hit the Uk

Tue, 20 Mar 2018

Library Consultation

Library Consultation

Thu, 09 Aug 2018

Notice of Election DISTRICT

Notice of Election District Councillors

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Open Day Leaflet.pdf

DERBYSHIRE CONSTABULARY

&

DERBYSHIRE FIRE & RESCUE SERVICE

August 4th

10.30am to 4pm

Joint Training Centre, Fire and Police HQ, Ripley

Fri, 20 Jul 2018

Statement of Persons Nominated Heath and Holmewood Parish Councillors

Statement of Persons Nominated Heath and Holmewood Parish Councillors

Wed, 10 Apr 2019