Documents

tagged "Agenda"

Displaying 1 to 20 of 20

Agenda Full Council 2020 01 08

Parish meeting to held on Wednesday, 8th January 2020.

Mon, 06 Jan 2020

Agenda Full Council 2020 02 12

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting due to take place on Wednesday, 12th February 2020.

Mon, 10 Feb 2020

Agenda Full Council 2020 03 04

Parish Council agenda - 4th March 2020.

Fri, 28 Feb 2020

Agenda Full Council 2020 05 13

Agenda for a Parish remote meeting to take place on 13th May 2020.

Mon, 11 May 2020

Agenda Full Council 2020 06 10

Parish Council agenda, 10th June 2020.

Fri, 05 Jun 2020

Agenda Full Council 2020 07 08

Agenda for a Parish remote meeting to take place on 8th July 2020.

Fri, 03 Jul 2020

Tags: 2020, Agenda

Agenda Full Council 2020 08 12

Agenda of the parish council 'Zoom' meeting due to take place on the 12th August 2020.

Fri, 07 Aug 2020

Agenda Full Council 2020 09 09

Agenda of the parish council 'Zoom' meeting due to take place on the 9th September 2020.

Fri, 04 Sep 2020

Agenda Full Council 2020 10 14

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting due to take place on 14th October 2020.

Wed, 30 Sep 2020

Agenda Full Council 2020 11 11

Parish Council Agenda for the 'virtual' meeting due to take place on 11th November 2020.

Fri, 06 Nov 2020

Agenda Full Council 2021 01 13

Virtual monthly parish meeting to be held on, 13th January 2021

Fri, 08 Jan 2021

Agenda Full Council 2021 02 10

Virtual monthly parish meeting to be held on, 10th February 2021.

Fri, 05 Feb 2021

Agenda Full Council 2021 03 10

Virtual monthly parish meeting to be held on 10th March 2021

Thu, 04 Mar 2021

Agenda Full Council 2021 04 14

Virtual Parish Meeting to be held on 14th April 2021

Mon, 12 Apr 2021

Agenda Full Council 2021 07 14

Parish Council agenda for the meeting to be held on 14th July 2021.

Wed, 07 Jul 2021

Agenda Full Council 2021 09 08

Parish Council agenda for the meeting to be held on 8th September 2021.

Tue, 24 Aug 2021

Agenda Full Council 2021 10 13

Parish Council agenda, 13th October 2021

Tue, 05 Oct 2021

Extraordinary finance meeting of Heath & Holmewood Parish Council 2020 12 09

Agenda for the extraordinary finance meeting to be held on 9th December at 8pm.

Thu, 03 Dec 2020

Parish meeting agenda, 30th November 2020

A virtual parish meeting of Heath & Holmewood

Fri, 20 Nov 2020