Documents

tagged "2020"

Displaying 1 to 17 of 17

Agenda Full Council 2020 01 08

Parish meeting to held on Wednesday, 8th January 2020.

Mon, 06 Jan 2020

Agenda Full Council 2020 02 12

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting due to take place on Wednesday, 12th February 2020.

Mon, 10 Feb 2020

Agenda Full Council 2020 03 04

Parish Council agenda - 4th March 2020.

Fri, 28 Feb 2020

Agenda Full Council 2020 05 13

Agenda for a Parish remote meeting to take place on 13th May 2020.

Mon, 11 May 2020

Agenda Full Council 2020 06 10

Parish Council agenda, 10th June 2020.

Fri, 05 Jun 2020

Agenda Full Council 2020 07 08

Agenda for a Parish remote meeting to take place on 8th July 2020.

Fri, 03 Jul 2020

Tags: 2020, Agenda

Community support team launched

Community support team launched

Mon, 23 Mar 2020

Community update bulletin

Community update bulletin June 2020

Thu, 25 Jun 2020

DUWC Corona Virus Update

DUWC Corona Virus Update

Mon, 23 Mar 2020

Extraordinary Meeting

Extraordinary Meeting

Tuesday 17th March 2020 - 6pm

Parish Council Office

Fri, 13 Mar 2020

Tags: 2020, Agendas

Minutes of the Parish Council 2020 03 04

Approved minutes of the parish meeting held on 4th March 2020

Mon, 27 Apr 2020

Minutes of the Parish meeting 2020 01 08

Minutes of the Parish meeting held on 8th January 2020.

Wed, 22 Apr 2020

Minutes of the Parish Meeting 2020 02 12

Minutes of the Parish meeting held on Wednesday, 12th February 2020

Thu, 05 Mar 2020

Minutes of the virtual parish meeting 2020 05 13

Approved minutes of the virtual parish meeting held on 13th Mary 2020

Thu, 14 May 2020

Neighbourhood Watch Jan 2020

Neighbourhood Watch newsletter - Jan 2020

Thu, 23 Jan 2020

Parish Council meeting Dates - 2020

Parish Council meeting Dates - 2020

Thu, 23 Jan 2020