Holmewood Trail

Clerk : Karen Howe
The Pavillion, Heath Road
Holmewood, Chesterfield
Derbyshire S42 5RB

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 89

2016 02 16 Agenda Full Council

Agenda of the Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 16th Februauy 2016, 7pm.

The venue details are, The Pavilion, Heath Road, Holmewood, Chesterfield, S42 5RB

Thu, 04 Feb 2016

2016 05 11 Agenda Annual Meeting

Agenda Annual meeting to be held on Wednesday 11th May 2016, 7pm.

The venue details are, The Pavilion, Heath Road, Holmewood, Chesterfield, S42 5RB

Thu, 05 May 2016

2016 05 11 Agenda Annual Parish Meeting

Agenda of the Annual Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 11th May 2016, 7pm.

The venue details are, The Pavilion, Heath Road, Holmewood, Chesterfield, S42 5RB

Thu, 05 May 2016

2018 05 09 Agenda Full Council

2018 05 09 Agenda full parish council

monthly meeting

Fri, 04 May 2018

Agenda Parish Council Meeting 12-09-2018

Agenda Parish Council Meeting 12-09-2018

Mon, 10 Sep 2018

Agenda Parish Council Meeting 13-06-2018

Agenda Full Parish Council meeting

13 - 06- 2018

The pavilion Heath Road @7pm

Sat, 09 Jun 2018

Agenda Annual Meeting 2017 05 10

Agenda of the Annual Meeting

Sat, 06 May 2017

Agenda Annual Parish Meeting 05-09-2018

Agenda Annual Parish Meeting 05-09-2018

Tue, 01 May 2018

Agenda Extra Ordinary Meeting 2017 07 01

Extra Ordinary meeting

1st July @ 7pm

The Pavilion

Heath Road

Holmewood

Sat, 17 Jun 2017

Agenda Full Council - 2018 03 07

Agenda of the Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 7th, March 2018, 7pm.

The venue details are, The Pavilion, Heath Road, Holmewood, Chesterfield, S42 5RB

Mon, 19 Feb 2018

Agenda Full Council - 2018 04 11

Agenda of the Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 11th April 2018, 7pm.

The venue details are, The Pavilion, Heath Road, Holmewood, Chesterfield, S42 5RB

Mon, 09 Apr 2018

Agenda Full Council 2016 04 13

Agenda of the Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 13th April 2016, 7pm.

The venue details are, The Pavilion, Heath Road, Holmewood, Chesterfield, S42 5RB

Thu, 07 Apr 2016

Agenda Full Council 2016 07 13

Agenda of the Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 13th July 2016, 7pm.

The venue details are, The Pavilion, Heath Road, Holmewood, Chesterfield, S42 5RB

Thu, 07 Jul 2016

Agenda Full Council 2016 09 14

Agenda of the Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 14th September 2016, 7pm.

The venue details are, The Pavilion, Heath Road, Holmewood, Chesterfield, S42 5RB

Thu, 01 Sep 2016

Agenda Full Council 2016 12 14

Agenda of the Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 14th December 2016, 7pm.

The venue details are, The Pavilion, Heath Road, Holmewood, Chesterfield, S42 5RB

Thu, 01 Dec 2016

Agenda Full Council 2017 03 08

Agenda of the Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 8th March 2017, at 7pm.

The venue details are, The Pavilion, Heath Road, Holmewood, Chesterfield, S42 5RB

Thu, 02 Mar 2017

Agenda Full Council 2017 01 11

Agenda of the Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 11th January 2017, at 7pm.

The venue details are, The Pavilion, Heath Road, Holmewood, Chesterfield, S42 5RB

Thu, 05 Jan 2017

Agenda Full Council 2017 02 08

Agenda of the Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 8th February 2017, at 7pm.

The venue details are, The Pavilion, Heath Road, Holmewood, Chesterfield, S42 5RB

Thu, 02 Feb 2017

Agenda Full Council 2017 04 12

Agenda of the Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 12th April 2017, 7pm.

The venue details are, The Pavilion, Heath Road, Holmewood, Chesterfield, S42 5RB

Thu, 06 Apr 2017

Agenda Full Council 2017 05 10

Agenda full council 10th May 2017

Sat, 06 May 2017

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2016 10 12

Agenda of the Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 12th October 2016, 7pm.

The venue details are, The Pavilion, Heath Road, Holmewood, Chesterfield, S42 5RB

Thu, 06 Oct 2016

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2016 11 09

Agenda of the Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 9th November 2016, 7pm.

The venue details are, The Pavilion, Heath Road, Holmewood, Chesterfield, S42 5RB

Thu, 03 Nov 2016

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2017 07 19

7pm

Wednesday 19th July 2017,

at

The Pavilion, Heath Road, Holmewood, Chesterfield, S42 5RB

Fri, 14 Jul 2017

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2017 10 11

7pm,

Wednesday 11th October 2017,

at

The Pavilion, Heath Road, Holmewood, Chesterfield, S42 5RB

Thu, 05 Oct 2017

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2017 11 08

7pm,

Wednesday 8th November 2017,

at

Heath Village Hall,

Main Street, Heath village,

Chesterfield S44 5RX

Fri, 03 Nov 2017

Agenda Parish Council Meeting 18-07-2018

Agenda Parish Council Meeting

Wed, 18 Jul 2018

Annual Internal Audit 2017 / 18

Annual Governance and Accounting Statements 2017/18

Annual Internal Audit 2017 / 18

Mon, 04 Jun 2018

Asset Register

Asset Register March 2016

Wed, 03 Aug 2016

Bank Reconciliation - pro forma 2018

Annual Governance and Accounting Statements 2017/18

Bank Reconciliation - pro forma 2018

Mon, 04 Jun 2018